The Cardinals of the Holy Roman Church

Pope Benedict XVI (2005-2013)

Titles and deaconries assigned to the cardinals created in the consistory of November 24, 2012 (V)

Following is the list of churches assigned to the new cardinals. The asterisk (*) indicates the newly established title and deaconry.

James Michael Harvey, deaconry of S. Pio V a Villa Carpegna.

Béchara Boutros Raï, O.M.M., patriarch of Antioch of the Maronites (no titular church assigned)

Baselios Cleemis Thottunkal, title of S. Gregorio VII.

John Olorunfemi Onaiyekan, title of S. Saturnino.

Rubén Salazar Gómez, title of S. Gerardo Maiella.

Luis Antonio Gokim Tagle, title of S. Felice da Cantalice a Centocelle.

Top Catalog Photo Gallery Home Search

©1998-2016 Salvador Miranda.